Fashion Show: 10 Years Anniversary Ao Dai & Textile ABC

September 29, 2008








7 Responses to “Fashion Show: 10 Years Anniversary Ao Dai & Textile ABC”

  1. tam Says:

    Hi,

    I love ao dai very much please show me where and how to find all photos of ao dai collection and ao dai fashion shows. thx

  2. hi Says:

    hi for fashion show i think ao dai vietnam is the bestttttttttttttttt i hate the hanbok korea, and japan kimono it was soo boring to big too much layers

  3. lilly Says:

    just go to google and type the keyword ” ao dai “. You will be surprised.

  4. Diane Says:

    Hello,
    Do you have a phone number for ABC aodai that I can contact them?
    Thanks,
    Diane

  5. ning.com Says:

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i’m satisfied
    to exhibit that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny
    feeling I came upon just what I needed. I such
    a lot surely will make sure to do not disregard
    this website and provides it a look on a continuing basis.

  6. mang thai Says:

    Bi vi?t r?t su s?c v chi tit, c?m on b?n d chia s?.

  7. Damion Says:

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is
    time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I
    desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

