Ao Dai Pictures

June 26, 2006


tuyte1


54844720-M

54906566-M


DSCN4549

 

DSCN4548

DSCN4548

3 Responses to “Ao Dai Pictures”

  1. Pauline Pham Says:

    I really like the red ao dai. Could you email me the designer’s name and contact info or tell me where to buy the fabric?

  2. TienDoanEdwin Says:

    Chung toi gioi thieu mot so ao dai Viet Nam do ca sy Pham Quynh Anh bieu dien


  3. I tend not to leave a response, however I read some of the
    comments on this page Ao Dai Pictures | The Ao Dai Blog.
    I do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay. Is it simply me or do some of these comments appear like they are written by brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are posting on other sites, I’d like to keep up with everything new you have to
    post. Could you list of the complete urls of your public pages like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?


Leave a Reply

